All guests can enjoy the restaurants and bars at Park Hyatt Hamburg which offer a variety of exceptional tastes. Apples Restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The Park Lounge offers traditional afternoon tea, cakes from the in-house patisserie and light meals. Apples Bar is the perfect place to start your evening and discover Hamburg’s nightlife.

Apples Restaurant

Let the kitchen team around Apple’s chef Max Hohlfeld pamper you in an elegant ambience with innovative regional cuisine. All dishes are prepared in the show kitchen right in front of your eyes in the wood-burning oven or on the lava grill.

To restaurant
parklounge parkhyatt hamburg

Park Lounge

The Park Lounge is the “living room of the hotel” and invites you to enjoy cakes or a traditional English Afternoon Tea from the in-house patisserie – in front of the fireplace or in the galleries overlooking Mönckebergstrasse.

To lounge
apples bar parkhyatt hamburg

Apples Bar

The Apples Bar promises exclusive cocktails and spirits in a sophisticated ambience. The selection of spirits includes 40 different types of vodka from up to 15 countries. Next to the bar is a smoker’s lounge with a fireplace.

To bar

restaurant apples parkhyatt apartments hamburg

Die Restaurants und Bars im Park Hyatt Hamburg stehen allen Gästen zur Verfügung und bieten für jeden Geschmack ein vielfältiges Angebot. Im Apples Restaurant wird täglich Frühstück sowie Lunch und Dinner serviert. Die Park Lounge bietet traditionellen Afternoon Tea, Kuchen aus der hauseigenen Pâtisserie und leichte Gerichte an. Die Apples Bar ist der ideale Ort, um in Abend zu starten und das Hamburger Nachtleben zu entdecken.

apples restaurant hamburg parkhyatt

Apples Restaurant

Lassen Sie sich vom Küchenteam um Apples Küchenchef Max Hohlfeld in edlem Ambiente mit innovativer regionaler Küche verwöhnen. Alle Gerichte werden in der Showküche direkt vor Ihren Augen im Holzofen oder auf dem Lavagrill zubereitet.

Zum Restaurant

Park Lounge

Die Park Lounge ist das „Wohnzimmer des Hotels“ und lädt vor dem Kamin oder auf den Emporen mit Blick über die Mönckebergstraße zu Kuchen aus der hauseigenen Pâtisserie oder zum traditionellen English Afternoon Tea ein.

Zur Lounge

Apples Bar

Exklusive Cocktails und Spirituosen in edlem Ambiente das verspricht die Apples Bar. Die Spirituosenauswahl umfasst 40 verschiedene Wodkasorten aus bis zu 15 Ländern. Neben der Bar befindet sich auch eine Smokers Lounge mit Kamin.

Zur Bar